We are highly recommended by verified reviews


The Tire Shop, Inc.
703-777-2255
925 Edwards Ferry Rd NE
Leesburg, VA 20176
39.11249 -77.5392497
http://thetireshop.mechanicnet.com/
4.80/5.00 average rating
351 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Susanna 03/09/2018
Excellent service. Fast and courteous.
  Victor 03/08/2018
  Ron & Elizabeth 03/08/2018
  Linda & Keith 03/01/2018
  David & Patricia 03/01/2018
Great job in a timely manner. I have been going to The Tire Shop even before it moved to its present location. Thanks.
  Leslie 02/22/2018
First time to the shop was recently. I was pleasantly surprised by the incredible price. I didn't feel pushed to purchase more tires than what I needed and the work was completed much quicker than I expected. The Tire Shop will now be the place I go when I need tires.
  Skip L 02/15/2018
Awesome staff...very convenient. I've been taking my cars/trucks there for +10 years!
  Scott 02/08/2018
Terrific, friendly, and knowledgable staff! Thanks!
  Maggie 01/26/2018
On point, no up-sells, always friendly, easy to work with.
  Jim & Kathleen 01/25/2018
Always incredibly friendly and honest. Takes the time to explain best way to maintain your vehicle.
  Emerito 01/11/2018
I've known Tracey before and she's always nice and friendly. She explained the works to be done and finish in timely manner. I will recommend 100% to all my friends to this shop. More customers and good luck.
  Rick & Kim 01/11/2018
Been coming here for years. They gitter done right!
  Bill 12/31/2017
ALWAYS A PLEASURE DEALING WITH THE SERVICE WRITERS AND THE QUALITY OF THE WORKERS!!
  Frank 12/10/2017
Couldn't have expected any better from a tire shop. Quick service, good prices, and dealing with people that obviously know what they are doing with no hard sells. Completely satisfied.
  Stephan 12/07/2017
I frequent the Tire Shop every year for my inspections and repairs for my Lexus and Camry. They are responsive, respectful, and take the care to explain necessary repairs versus concerns and things to be aware of for potential future maintenance.
  Charles & Emily 12/07/2017
Great shop. It's always busy because it's good. Personal service.
  James 12/07/2017
  Mohammad 11/23/2017
  Paul 11/18/2017
The best automotive facility I have ever visited!
  Grant 11/09/2017
Total page: 18
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
703-777-2255
near by local auto car shop
925 Edwards Ferry Rd NE
Leesburg, VA 20176
  • shop photo