Reviews

The Tire Shop, Inc.


703-777-2255
925 Edwards Ferry Rd NE
Leesburg, VA 20176
39.11249 -77.5392497
http://thetireshop.mechanicnet.com/
4.84/5.00 average rating
312 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (312)


 5     James & Hazel 09/21/2017
We always have a great experience. You all accommodate us well and are prompt and courteous with your service.

 5     Ashleigh 09/21/2017
The Tire Shop is always accommodating, fair, and honest. There is little staff turnover which speaks volumes about the culture. While they may not offer the lowest pricing in Leesburg, their work and the overall experience is well worth a small premium!

 5     Ross 09/21/2017
Always professional and trustworthy No short cuts or bandaids

 5     Cathy & Curt 09/15/2017
I have been using The Tire Shop for all my car service needs since before they re-located to their present facility. I can truly say I have never had a bad experience, only good service with exceptional quality of work performed. You cannot do better than to take your vehicle to The Tire Shop.

 5     Sue 09/07/2017
So happy to have discovered this shop! always thought they just did tires but they are actually a full service auto center! They fixed the vibration my car has been having after other shops just kept telling me to trade it in!!! Love them! Found my new car care place! Thank you Tire Shop from the front desk to the mechanics! You are awesome!!!!

 5     Lisa & Nick 08/31/2017
Tracy was very helpful providing a quite and with scheduling during a hectic time for my family. The staff completed my breaks quickly and under the cost of the proposal. What more could you ask for?!!

 5     Paul 08/27/2017
Excellent work all around! We were traveling through the area in an RV and received helpful advice as soon as we arrived at the shop. The staff provided thorough attention to detail -- options were offered on the tire specs and costs and available stock, the installation was done well (they checked all the rims and moved the worst to the spare). They got us back on our trip in timely fashion with the RV driving much better and safer.

 5     Maggie 08/24/2017
Friendly staff. Quick service. Fair pricing. No unnecessary pushes for additional services/cost.

 5     Thomas 08/17/2017
Great service!

 5     Geese 08/17/2017
Friendly and knowledgeable folks!

 5     Denise 08/10/2017
This is a great place to get your car serviced. They were recommended to me by a friend and I have not been disappointed. They are honest, willing to explain any issues/concerns and always polite and professional. The place is clean and the prices are reasonable as well. I won't be taking my cars anywhere else!

 5     Al & Arlene 08/10/2017

 5     Pam & Donnie 08/04/2017
Excellent personal service with every visit! I highly recommend The Tire Shop to all of my family, friends & clients!

 5     Mark & Alicia 08/03/2017
Always quick and excellent service

 5     Debbie 07/28/2017
I have been going to these guys around 15 years now and they have always been great! Only place I would go for all my car needs!!

 5     Brice 07/27/2017
Great service ,great customer concern, and excellent work.

 5     Thomas 07/27/2017
Great service! Just did a safety inspection but it was relatively fast and thorough.

 5     Barbara & Douglas 07/27/2017
We are happy with the attentive service we always get every time we bring a car to the Tire Shop. The staff is helpful and pleasant, and we believe the cost of service is reasonable. Thanks!

 5     Chuck & Belinda 07/27/2017
The Tire Shop is the best auto repair shop we have ever used. We moved from Leesburg to Ashburn but we continue to service our three cars at the Tire Shop in Leesburg. Jamie and his team are that good. They are the nicest folks you could ask for. Truly the best.

 5     Patti & Scott 07/21/2017
Excellent shop. Courteous, friendly and they don't push unnecessary repairs. In fact, they will advise you not to waste your money if you try to. Their work has never been bad over the past 20 years. I trust them.

Total page: 16
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: