We are highly recommended by verified reviews


The Tire Shop, Inc.
703-777-2255
925 Edwards Ferry Rd NE
Leesburg, VA 20176
39.11249 -77.5392497
http://thetireshop.mechanicnet.com/
4.80/5.00 average rating
340 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Emerito 01/11/2018
I've known Tracey before and she's always nice and friendly. She explained the works to be done and finish in timely manner. I will recommend 100% to all my friends to this shop. More customers and good luck.
  Rick & Kim 01/11/2018
Been coming here for years. They gitter done right!
  Bill 12/31/2017
ALWAYS A PLEASURE DEALING WITH THE SERVICE WRITERS AND THE QUALITY OF THE WORKERS!!
  Frank 12/10/2017
Couldn't have expected any better from a tire shop. Quick service, good prices, and dealing with people that obviously know what they are doing with no hard sells. Completely satisfied.
  Stephan 12/07/2017
I frequent the Tire Shop every year for my inspections and repairs for my Lexus and Camry. They are responsive, respectful, and take the care to explain necessary repairs versus concerns and things to be aware of for potential future maintenance.
  Charles & Emily 12/07/2017
Great shop. It's always busy because it's good. Personal service.
  James 12/07/2017
  Mohammad 11/23/2017
  Paul 11/18/2017
The best automotive facility I have ever visited!
  Grant 11/09/2017
  Bradley & Laureen 11/02/2017
Always reliable and friendly!
  Steve & Gay 11/01/2017
Great service as always
  John & Kathy 10/26/2017
Thank you for prompt, friendly, and efficient service!
  Jason & Minique 10/26/2017
  Mike 10/26/2017
Excellent friendly service
  Cynthia 10/19/2017
I absolutely love bringing my car to you guys! The guys at the front counter are extremely friendly and polite. When something is broke and not worth spending a ton of money on fixing, you tell that and don't make you spend a lot of money trying to fix the problem.
  Bill 10/14/2017
  Tara 10/06/2017
Excellent customer service, friendly and professional staff. Competitive prices.
  Chris 10/06/2017
I had a flat on a Saturday afternoon and The Tire Shop was able to immediately get it fixed. Truly completed within 1 - 1.25 hours ... very reasonable as they were closing and last minute ... Thanks
  Jay & Shirley 10/05/2017
I was very pleased with the service I received as a walk-up customer. Within an hour my flat tire was diagnosed, plugged and I was back on the road.
Total page: 17
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
703-777-2255
near by local auto car shop
925 Edwards Ferry Rd NE
Leesburg, VA 20176
  • shop photo