We are highly recommended by verified reviews


The Tire Shop, Inc.
703-777-2255
925 Edwards Ferry Rd NE
Leesburg, VA 20176
39.11249 -77.5392497
http://thetireshop.mechanicnet.com/
4.83/5.00 average rating
328 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Paul 11/18/2017
The best automotive facility I have ever visited!
  Grant 11/09/2017
  Bradley & Laureen 11/02/2017
Always reliable and friendly!
  Steve & Gay 11/01/2017
Great service as always
  John & Kathy 10/26/2017
Thank you for prompt, friendly, and efficient service!
  Jason & Minique 10/26/2017
  Mike 10/26/2017
Excellent friendly service
  Cynthia 10/19/2017
I absolutely love bringing my car to you guys! The guys at the front counter are extremely friendly and polite. When something is broke and not worth spending a ton of money on fixing, you tell that and don't make you spend a lot of money trying to fix the problem.
  Bill 10/14/2017
  Tara 10/06/2017
Excellent customer service, friendly and professional staff. Competitive prices.
  Chris 10/06/2017
I had a flat on a Saturday afternoon and The Tire Shop was able to immediately get it fixed. Truly completed within 1 - 1.25 hours ... very reasonable as they were closing and last minute ... Thanks
  Jay & Shirley 10/05/2017
I was very pleased with the service I received as a walk-up customer. Within an hour my flat tire was diagnosed, plugged and I was back on the road.
  Mohammad 09/29/2017
Everything was fine, courteous and on-time.
  Susanna 09/28/2017
Quick service. Reasonable prices.
  James & Hazel 09/21/2017
We always have a great experience. You all accommodate us well and are prompt and courteous with your service.
  Ashleigh 09/21/2017
The Tire Shop is always accommodating, fair, and honest. There is little staff turnover which speaks volumes about the culture. While they may not offer the lowest pricing in Leesburg, their work and the overall experience is well worth a small premium!
  Ross 09/21/2017
Always professional and trustworthy No short cuts or bandaids
  Cathy & Curt 09/15/2017
I have been using The Tire Shop for all my car service needs since before they re-located to their present facility. I can truly say I have never had a bad experience, only good service with exceptional quality of work performed. You cannot do better than to take your vehicle to The Tire Shop.
  Sue 09/07/2017
So happy to have discovered this shop! always thought they just did tires but they are actually a full service auto center! They fixed the vibration my car has been having after other shops just kept telling me to trade it in!!! Love them! Found my new car care place! Thank you Tire Shop from the front desk to the mechanics! You are awesome!!!!
  Lisa & Nick 08/31/2017
Tracy was very helpful providing a quite and with scheduling during a hectic time for my family. The staff completed my breaks quickly and under the cost of the proposal. What more could you ask for?!!
Total page: 17
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
703-777-2255
near by local auto car shop
925 Edwards Ferry Rd NE
Leesburg, VA 20176
  • shop photo